Which came first? – Aburiya Kinnosuke 炙り屋 錦乃介

Which came first? Because I live in Midtown so I like Japanese food or I like Japanese food so I live in Midtown? What matters is…When I’m sick of fashion, I can find good Japanese restaurant within 5mins of walking…which is a blessing…Aburiya Kinnosuke 炙り屋 錦乃介 has been around for some years.. Whenever I go, it’s always packed with after work Japanese businessman..noisiness and the smell of grill beef…This is what good eat is all about.

After-work’s best friend is beer, and beer’s lover is slight salty, fat/meat balanced Berkshire pork and unknown something fried…(It was a Thursday night, so we waited a little, the house gave us complimentary unknown something fried! My guess is Union Skin!)

I didn’t need to try hard to photo these foods (I used Iphone only), they were already picture perfect when they are presented on the table. More reason to appreciate what you are going to put into your tummy!

Presentation is all about the details~

Guess what that marble looking thing is? Just a brick of salt…Just….a hot ….brick of salt….

I don’t ever miss a chance of having dessert! Sesame Creme Brulee and House made Icecream is always a good way to finish your meal…

 

 

 

Leave a comment